A Small Feat

Yesterday, around 3 o’clock, Tuesdays With Jan received its 1,000th view.  It may not be much compared to more popular blogs but it’s awesome to have a solid foundation of readers and be able to track my progress since I started in February.  I want to thank my small WordPress following for putting up with my email alerts as well as my friends and family that find my articles through Facebook and Twitter.  I hope to see you all at 10,000.

Thanks for reading!

John

Leave a Reply

